quick update: still studying….

Labour Weekend here in New Zealand. No rest for the wicked though, and I guess that includes me….
Another day of studying hard for exams this week. Although I did get a little “break” from study this morning to paint part of the house (fun, fun, fun!!!). I’ve got my next underwriting delegation exam tomorrow afternoon, then uni exams throughout this week and the next two after that. All over by mid-November then into full-time work and also some fun coding and web-dev times too.

No exciting news to report, so I’ll just throw up some sexy tunes from waaaay back in the day:

Loving the smooth dude’s of the 80’s; and the ladies weren’t ashamed to flaunt it either. I really love the way music vids back then weren’t all special effects, but actually were just film of the artist singing – maybe with some track-spots or other lighting effect.

I really shouldn’t start posting eighties music videos, because I’ll never manage to share all of the great ones. The eighties was DEFINITELY the best era for music. Loving it all!!!

Anyways, best back into the study, so I’ll update again tomorrow.

About Cameron
I'm a final year Computer Science/Information Systems major. Already finished my BA in Politics/Philosophy. I do web and software freelance on the side, while I finish studying. Hoping to be self-employed by the end of my degree, otherwise off into the real-world I go....

Leave a Reply

