roadtrip weekend

I’ve been on a roadtrip for the last three days. Headed down to Napier on Friday, before spending all of Saturday enjoying the privilege of being at my good friends Hamish and Julie’s wedding and celebration, and then driving back to Auckland today.

I need to acknowledge how good looking Hamish is, and I think the best way to express this is with a photo:

Hamish_is_sexy

Yabba Dabba Doo!! Julie is one lucky lady!

The weather was perfect yesterday, with brilliant sunshine before, during and after the wedding; then for the pre-reception drinks in an olive grove, before dinner in the vineyard restaurant. Fabulous time was had by all. I’ll post and link some more photos of the actual day, once my internets is working properly.

About Cameron
I'm a final year Computer Science/Information Systems major. Already finished my BA in Politics/Philosophy. I do web and software freelance on the side, while I finish studying. Hoping to be self-employed by the end of my degree, otherwise off into the real-world I go....

One Response to roadtrip weekend

  1. Pingback: quick update – what I’ve been up to « whileloop

Leave a Reply

