quick update – my bad

I haven’t posted all week, my bad. I’ve been in the midst of interview preparation reading and actually doing interviews. I’m meant to be hearing back mid next week, so hopefully have a “nice” update then.

In the meantime, I have been working on some more tutorials, so I’ve just got to format them and then I can get them posting. Offline the rest of the weekend, as I’m visiting my grandmother (cue soppy sighs….), but I should be able to get most of the tuts finished tonight and then get them uploaded on Monday.

Meanwhile, check out:

And remember, always behave, but sometimes behave badly.

About Cameron
I'm a final year Computer Science/Information Systems major. Already finished my BA in Politics/Philosophy. I do web and software freelance on the side, while I finish studying. Hoping to be self-employed by the end of my degree, otherwise off into the real-world I go....

Leave a Reply

