quick update – me now

Another tutorial up earlier, and I’m starting to get this code plug-in working for Live Writer. Colours/colors are there, it’s just a bit of adjusting to go. No one really supports PHP properly for the plug-ins I can find.

Working on setting up a Java/cURL version of my PHP app at the moment, as the implementation will apparently be better on the hardware as an app, not a browser based set-up.

Job hunt’s still going, applied for a few more today. A couple of promising leads there, so we’ll see what the new week brings.

A few more tuts to polish up too, so more of tat over the weekend when I get a chance.

About Cameron
I'm a final year Computer Science/Information Systems major. Already finished my BA in Politics/Philosophy. I do web and software freelance on the side, while I finish studying. Hoping to be self-employed by the end of my degree, otherwise off into the real-world I go....

Leave a Reply

