Coolest airline livery EVAR!

Just stumbled upon this awesomeness on dogsound’s dogblog. Has to be the coolest airline livery ever. kulula hav just spent about $13.52SA on a redesign of their fleet and came up with a design called “flying 101″, a travelling  infographic. As dogsound says:

The only trick they missed was painting the turbine fans yellow and black and labelling them in the legendary “percentage of pie chart most resembling pac-man” style.

Check these pics out:

kulula-1

kulula-2

kulula-3I’m loving it!!  

About Cameron
I'm a final year Computer Science/Information Systems major. Already finished my BA in Politics/Philosophy. I do web and software freelance on the side, while I finish studying. Hoping to be self-employed by the end of my degree, otherwise off into the real-world I go....

Leave a Reply

