sexy tie

Just sharing a picture of the tie I wore to work yesterday. It’s from Genetics Australia, and was given out at a pharmaceutical conference a few years ago. Found it lurking in the wardrobe over the weekend, and needed to give it a spin.

photo

The best part is, it looks totally normal at first viewing, and it isn’t until someone stops to take a proper look that they realise what they are looking at. I did have one colleague literally ROFL. She hit the floor and curled up with laughter!!

About Cameron
I'm a final year Computer Science/Information Systems major. Already finished my BA in Politics/Philosophy. I do web and software freelance on the side, while I finish studying. Hoping to be self-employed by the end of my degree, otherwise off into the real-world I go....

2 Responses to sexy tie

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention sexy tie « whileloop -- Topsy.com

  2. Naomi says:

    OMG I can’t believe you actually wore that to work!! That is hilarious!

Leave a Reply

