Loving Google’s logo today

I’m loving Google’s logo today in honor of Jules Vern’s birthday. Fully interactive, with the little joystick off to the right. This means you can navigate your submarine while watching out the windows. There is a treasure to find too (which you can see through the ‘e’ window).

About Cameron
I'm a final year Computer Science/Information Systems major. Already finished my BA in Politics/Philosophy. I do web and software freelance on the side, while I finish studying. Hoping to be self-employed by the end of my degree, otherwise off into the real-world I go....

One Response to Loving Google’s logo today

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Loving Google’s logo today « whileloop -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

