best post something

Been kinda busy tidying house and doing maintenance stuff, but I thought I’d better do some sort of post; so here’s a selection of interesting stuff from various sources. No particular order or relation between them, just worth a check-out.

We’ll start with this preacher having fun (or not so much fun) with his words….

[Edit: this is a replacement copy of the same video, as the original I posted was removed from YouTube by owner within days of me posting – don’t know if that was cause of me or not – but it had been on YouTube for years before I shared it here.]

Are you Gay?? from the guys at dailyfailblog.

This fml really sucks [link]. So does this one, and this one!! Have to laugh at them though….and this too….

hmmm….Poor Jorge

This is a US Navy conversation.

Some US laws, US court-room quotes, they’re real – from dailyfailblog; I do love the American system….as this attorney sues himself.

This is very sad when you see it, as this video shows how Disney copies itself:

and this trucker should secure his load, at dailyfailblog.com

Here’s a future Darwin Award winner!!

The swear jar!!

Flash Mob Hammer Time!! from break.com. AWESOME!!

And a guide to shoplifting from an Australian student magazine (NOTE:- shoplifting is THEFT, so I do not endorse or recommend following the guidelines provided in this link).

That’s about it, so I hope you enjoyed.